| MAIN SECTOR ROTATION ETF | |||||||
| SCHEDULE OF INVESTMENTS (Unaudited) | |||||||
| July 31, 2026 | |||||||
| Shares | Fair Value | ||||||
| EXCHANGE-TRADED FUNDS — 99.6% | |||||||
| EQUITY - 99.6% | |||||||
| 595,912 | Invesco Nasdaq 100 ETF | $ 168,815,910 | |||||
| 2,160,608 | State Street Consumer Discretionary Select Sector SPDR ETF(a) | 250,824,983 | |||||
| 1,870,384 | State Street Energy Select Sector SPDR ETF(a) | 111,381,367 | |||||
| 9,596,630 | State Street Financial Select Sector SPDR ETF | 546,432,112 | |||||
| 1,921,717 | State Street Industrial Select Sector SPDR ETF(a) | 345,601,585 | |||||
| 2,154,201 | State Street Materials Select Sector SPDR ETF | 108,636,356 | |||||
| 6,080,640 | State Street Technology Select Sector SPDR ETF | 1,066,240,225 | |||||
| 3,772,733 | State Street Utilities Select Sector SPDR ETF | 167,320,709 | |||||
| TOTAL EXCHANGE-TRADED FUNDS (Cost $2,373,266,858) |
2,765,253,247 | ||||||
| SHORT-TERM INVESTMENTS — 0.5% | |||||||
| COLLATERAL FOR SECURITIES LOANED - 0.0% (b) | |||||||
| 1,037,400 | State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio, 3.68% (Cost $1,037,400)(c),(d) | 1,037,400 | |||||
|
| |||||||
| MONEY MARKET FUNDS - 0.5% | |||||||
| 13,453,656 | State Street Institutional Treasury Money Market Fund, Premier Class, 3.63% (Cost $13,453,656)(d) | 13,453,656 | |||||
|
| |||||||
| TOTAL SHORT-TERM INVESTMENTS (Cost $14,491,056) |
14,491,056 | ||||||
| TOTAL INVESTMENTS - 100.1% (Cost $2,387,757,914) | $ 2,779,744,303 | ||||||
| LIABILITIES IN EXCESS OF OTHER ASSETS - (0.1)% |
(2,374,833) | ||||||
| NET ASSETS - 100.0% |
$ 2,777,369,470 | ||||||
| ETF | - Exchange-Traded Fund |
| SPDR | - Standard & Poor's Depositary Receipt |
| (a) | All or a portion of the security is on loan. The total fair value of the securities on loan as of July 31, 2026 was $5,030,055. |
| (b) | Percentage rounds to less than 0.1%. |
| (c) | Security was purchased with cash received as collateral for securities on loan at July 31, 2026. Total collateral had a value of $1,037,400 at July 31, 2026. Additional non-cash collateral received from the borrower not disclosed in the Schedule of Investments had a fair value of $3,999,265. |
| (d) | Rate disclosed is the seven day effective yield as of July 31, 2026. |
| MAIN THEMATIC INNOVATION ETF | |||||||
| SCHEDULE OF INVESTMENTS (Unaudited) | |||||||
| July 31, 2026 | |||||||
| Shares | Fair Value | ||||||
| COMMON STOCKS — 99.5% | |||||||
| AEROSPACE & DEFENSE - 6.8% | |||||||
| 6,817 | AeroVironment, Inc.(a)(b) | $ 1,018,255 | |||||
| 5,143 | Axon Enterprise, Inc.(a) | 2,714,270 | |||||
| 32,564 | CAE, Inc.(a) | 840,802 | |||||
| 2,569 | Curtiss-Wright Corporation | 1,859,956 | |||||
| 1,716 | Elbit Systems Ltd.(b) | 1,387,643 | |||||
| 2,569 | General Dynamics Corporation | 985,006 | |||||
| 2,569 | Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. | 838,650 | |||||
| 23,994 | Karman Holdings, Inc.(a)(b) | 1,155,311 | |||||
| 21,425 | Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc.(a) | 998,405 | |||||
| 3,427 | Moog, Inc., Class A | 1,336,016 | |||||
| 8,570 | Woodward, Inc. | 3,091,628 | |||||
|
16,225,942 | |||||||
| CHEMICALS - 3.0% | |||||||
| 68,708 | Element Solutions, Inc. | 2,523,645 | |||||
| 13,728 | Qnity Electronics, Inc. | 1,800,839 | |||||
| 42,941 | Sociedad Quimica y Minera de Chile S.A. - ADR | 2,879,623 | |||||
|
7,204,107 | |||||||
| DIVERSIFIED INDUSTRIALS - 1.6% | |||||||
| 14,603 | ITT, Inc. | 2,861,896 | |||||
| 847 | Parker-Hannifin Corporation | 827,121 | |||||
|
3,689,017 | |||||||
| ELECTRIC UTILITIES - 2.1% | |||||||
| 8,203 | Constellation Energy Corporation | 2,155,338 | |||||
| 19,709 | Vistra Corporation | 2,920,677 | |||||
|
5,076,015 | |||||||
| ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT - 13.2% | |||||||
| 45,439 | AAON, Inc. | 4,046,797 | |||||
| 11,167 | Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. | 3,233,070 | |||||
| 13,713 | BWX Technologies, Inc. | 2,313,383 | |||||
| 3,426 | GE Vernova, Inc. | 3,392,734 | |||||
| 14,603 | Generac Holdings, Inc.(a) | 2,878,397 | |||||
| 14,507 | Keysight Technologies, Inc.(a) | 4,628,893 | |||||
| 14,585 | Modine Manufacturing Company(a) | 2,932,460 | |||||
| 5,994 | Rockwell Automation, Inc. | 2,877,600 | |||||
| MAIN THEMATIC INNOVATION ETF | |||||||
| SCHEDULE OF INVESTMENTS (Unaudited) (Continued) | |||||||
| July 31, 2026 | |||||||
| Shares | Fair Value | ||||||
| COMMON STOCKS — 99.5% (Continued) | |||||||
| ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT - 13.2% (Continued) | |||||||
| 29,855 | Trimble, Inc.(a) | $ 1,689,196 | |||||
| 12,856 | Vertiv Holdings Company, Class A | 3,105,624 | |||||
|
31,098,154 | |||||||
| ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION - 1.1% | |||||||
| 7,731 | MYR Group, Inc.(a) | 2,576,124 | |||||
|
| |||||||
| INDUSTRIAL INTERMEDIATE PROD - 1.2% | |||||||
| 5,154 | RBC Bearings, Inc.(a) | 2,841,452 | |||||
|
| |||||||
| MACHINERY - 2.3% | |||||||
| 9,383 | Crane Company | 2,002,895 | |||||
| 4,285 | CSW Industrials, Inc. | 1,366,615 | |||||
| 6,848 | Kadant, Inc. | 2,105,760 | |||||
|
5,475,270 | |||||||
| MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & DEVICES - 6.4% | |||||||
| 9,383 | Agilent Technologies, Inc. | 1,298,326 | |||||
| 18,766 | Dexcom, Inc.(a) | 1,566,023 | |||||
| 30,708 | Haemonetics Corporation(a) | 2,626,762 | |||||
| 15,403 | Insulet Corporation(a) | 2,546,886 | |||||
| 1,706 | Intuitive Surgical, Inc.(a) | 602,781 | |||||
| 858 | Mettler-Toledo International, Inc.(a) | 1,215,185 | |||||
| 66,839 | Veracyte, Inc.(a) | 3,095,983 | |||||
| 5,971 | Waters Corporation(a) | 2,252,918 | |||||
|
15,204,864 | |||||||
| METALS & MINING - 6.2% | |||||||
| 24,923 | Alcoa Corporation | 1,128,015 | |||||
| 84,146 | Almonty Industries, Inc.(a) | 930,655 | |||||
| 35,208 | Century Aluminum Company(a) | 1,576,262 | |||||
| 49,004 | Energy Fuels, Inc.(a)(b) | 560,606 | |||||
| 91,913 | ERO Copper Corporation(a) | 2,473,379 | |||||
| 122,775 | Hudbay Minerals, Inc. | 2,793,131 | |||||
| 11,299 | Southern Copper Corporation | 2,064,440 | |||||
| 31,764 | Teck Resources Ltd., Class B | 1,913,463 | |||||
| MAIN THEMATIC INNOVATION ETF | |||||||
| SCHEDULE OF INVESTMENTS (Unaudited) (Continued) | |||||||
| July 31, 2026 | |||||||
| Shares | Fair Value | ||||||
| COMMON STOCKS — 99.5% (Continued) | |||||||
| METALS & MINING - 6.2% (Continued) | |||||||
| 90,948 | USA Rare Earth, Inc.(a)(b) | $ 1,359,673 | |||||
|
14,799,624 | |||||||
| SEMICONDUCTORS - 13.0% | |||||||
| 10,248 | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.(a) | 4,879,585 | |||||
| 5,991 | Analog Devices, Inc. | 2,201,153 | |||||
| 24,911 | IPG Photonics Corporation(a)(b) | 2,118,930 | |||||
| 14,501 | Marvell Technology, Inc. | 2,719,808 | |||||
| 12,204 | Micron Technology, Inc. | 10,044,258 | |||||
| 10,236 | Onto Innovation, Inc.(a) | 2,646,825 | |||||
| 5,971 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. - ADR | 2,413,777 | |||||
| 10,281 | Teradyne, Inc. | 3,780,221 | |||||
|
30,804,557 | |||||||
| SOFTWARE - 28.8% | |||||||
| 16,283 | Autodesk, Inc.(a) | 3,813,479 | |||||
| 125,781 | Bentley Systems, Inc., Class B | 4,457,679 | |||||
| 428,787 | BlackBerry Ltd.(a) | 3,644,690 | |||||
| 104,501 | Clear Secure, Inc., Class A | 5,772,635 | |||||
| 15,404 | Cloudflare, Inc., Class A(a) | 4,297,408 | |||||
| 34,428 | Crowdstrike Holdings, Inc., Class A(a) | 6,570,928 | |||||
| 84,832 | Doximity, Inc., Class A(a) | 1,773,837 | |||||
| 38,610 | Fortinet, Inc.(a) | 6,252,890 | |||||
| 106,029 | Gen Digital, Inc. | 2,910,496 | |||||
| 66,534 | Hinge Health, Inc.(a) | 4,970,755 | |||||
| 31,912 | Palo Alto Networks, Inc.(a) | 10,589,358 | |||||
| 60,918 | Rubrik, Inc., Class A(a) | 4,408,026 | |||||
| 1,716 | Tyler Technologies, Inc.(a) | 531,274 | |||||
| 104,471 | Varonis Systems, Inc.(a) | 4,173,616 | |||||
| 10,261 | Veeva Systems, Inc., Class A(a) | 2,090,987 | |||||
| 38,385 | Waystar Holding Corporation(a) | 810,307 | |||||
| 8,116 | Zscaler, Inc.(a) | 1,227,139 | |||||
|
68,295,504 | |||||||
| STEEL - 1.1% | |||||||
| 10,305 | Steel Dynamics, Inc. | 2,589,234 | |||||
|
| |||||||
| MAIN THEMATIC INNOVATION ETF | |||||||
| SCHEDULE OF INVESTMENTS (Unaudited) (Continued) | |||||||
| July 31, 2026 | |||||||
| Shares | Fair Value | ||||||
| COMMON STOCKS — 99.5% (Continued) | |||||||
| TECHNOLOGY HARDWARE - 12.1% | |||||||
| 6,849 | Ciena Corporation(a) | $ 2,582,415 | |||||
| 8,580 | F5, Inc.(a) | 3,454,051 | |||||
| 3,412 | Fabrinet(a) | 1,485,619 | |||||
| 5,996 | Garmin Ltd. | 1,761,505 | |||||
| 6,854 | Lumentum Holdings, Inc.(a) | 4,893,345 | |||||
| 4,265 | Seagate Technology Holdings PLC | 3,651,394 | |||||
| 69,982 | Viavi Solutions, Inc.(a) | 2,585,835 | |||||
| 24,911 | Vicor Corporation(a) | 5,165,794 | |||||
| 5,971 | Western Digital Corporation | 3,253,240 | |||||
|
28,833,198 | |||||||
| TECHNOLOGY SERVICES - 0.6% | |||||||
| 1,716 | CACI International, Inc., Class A(a) | 854,139 | |||||
| 4,285 | Leidos Holdings, Inc. | 495,346 | |||||
|
1,349,485 | |||||||
| TOTAL COMMON STOCKS (Cost $204,473,259) |
236,062,547 | ||||||
| SHORT-TERM INVESTMENTS — 1.1% | |||||||
| COLLATERAL FOR SECURITIES LOANED - 0.5% | |||||||
| 1,157,279 | State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio, 3.68% (Cost $1,157,279)(c),(d) | 1,157,279 | |||||
|
| |||||||
| MONEY MARKET FUNDS - 0.6% | |||||||
| 1,458,221 | State Street Institutional Money Market Fund, Premier Class, 3.63% (Cost $1,458,221)(d) | 1,458,221 | |||||
|
| |||||||
| TOTAL SHORT-TERM INVESTMENTS (Cost $2,615,500) |
2,615,500 | ||||||
| TOTAL INVESTMENTS - 100.6% (Cost $207,088,759) | $ 238,678,047 | ||||||
| LIABILITIES IN EXCESS OF OTHER ASSETS - (0.6)% |
(1,309,006) | ||||||
| NET ASSETS - 100.0% |
$ 237,369,041 | ||||||
| ADR | - American Depositary Receipt |
| Ltd. | - Limited Company |
| PLC | - Public Limited Company |
| S.A. | - Société Anonyme |
| (a) | Non-income producing security. |
| (b) | All or a portion of the security is on loan. The total fair value of the securities on loan as of July 31, 2026 was $5,329,596. |
| (c) | Security was purchased with cash received as collateral for securities on loan at July 31, 2026. Total collateral had a value of $1,157,279 at July 31, 2026. Additional non-cash collateral received from the borrower not disclosed in the Schedule of Investments had a fair value of $4,185,288 |
| (d) | Rate disclosed is the seven day effective yield as of July 31, 2026. |
| MAIN INTERNATIONAL ETF | |||||||
| SCHEDULE OF INVESTMENTS (Unaudited) | |||||||
| July 31, 2026 | |||||||
| Shares | Fair Value | ||||||
| EXCHANGE-TRADED FUNDS — 99.7% | |||||||
| EQUITY - 99.7% | |||||||
| 118,235 | Franklin FTSE Canada ETF(a),(b) | $ 6,265,273 | |||||
| 689,910 | Franklin FTSE China ETF | 15,302,204 | |||||
| 261,690 | Franklin FTSE South Korea ETF | 13,474,418 | |||||
| 589,347 | iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF | 45,739,221 | |||||
| 1,014,978 | iShares Core MSCI International Developed Markets ETF | 91,845,358 | |||||
| 310,133 | SPDR Portfolio Emerging Markets ETF | 15,795,074 | |||||
| 561,483 | State Street SPDR Portfolio Europe ETF | 31,482,352 | |||||
| 175,253 | Vanguard FTSE Pacific ETF | 19,107,835 | |||||
| TOTAL EXCHANGE-TRADED FUNDS (Cost $202,353,744) |
239,011,735 | ||||||
| SHORT-TERM INVESTMENTS — 1.8% | |||||||
| COLLATERAL FOR SECURITIES LOANED - 1.5% | |||||||
| 3,526,150 | State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio, 3.68% (Cost $3,526,150)(b),(c) | 3,526,150 | |||||
|
| |||||||
| MONEY MARKET FUNDS - 0.3% | |||||||
| 815,725 | State Street Institutional Treasury Money Market Fund, Premier Class, 3.63% (Cost $815,725)(c) | 815,725 | |||||
|
| |||||||
| TOTAL SHORT-TERM INVESTMENTS (Cost $4,341,875) |
4,341,875 | ||||||
| TOTAL INVESTMENTS - 101.5% (Cost $206,695,619) | $ 243,353,610 | ||||||
| LIABILITIES IN EXCESS OF OTHER ASSETS - (1.5)% |
(3,667,753) | ||||||
| NET ASSETS - 100.0% |
$ 239,685,857 | ||||||
| ETF | - Exchange-Traded Fund |
| FTSE | - Financial Times Stock Exchange |
| MSCI | - Morgan Stanley Capital International |
| SPDR | - Standard & Poor's Depositary Receipt |
| (a) | All or a portion of the security is on loan. The total fair value of the securities on loan as of July 31, 2026 was $ $3,428,453. |
| (b) | Security was purchased with cash received as collateral for securities on loan at July 31, 2026. Total collateral had a value of $3,526,150 at July 31, 2026. |
| (c) | Rate disclosed is the seven day effective yield as of July 31, 2026. |