v3.26.1
DISCONTINUED OPERATIONS (Additional Information) (Details) - USD ($)
$ in Thousands
12 Months Ended
Jun. 30, 2026
Jun. 30, 2025
Jun. 30, 2024
Discontinued Operation Gain Loss On Disposal Statement Of Income Or Comprehensive Income Extensible Enumeration Not Disclosed false    
Impairment of Intangible Asset Indefinite Lived Excluding Goodwill Statement of Income or Comprehensive Income Extensible Enumeration Not Disclosed false    
Impairment of Intangible Asset Finite Lived Statement of Income or Comprehensive Income Extensible Enumeration Not Disclosed false    
Impairment of long lived assets     $ 6,900
Impairment Long Lived Asset Held for Use Statement of Income or Comprehensive Income Extensible Enumeration Not Disclosed false    
Impairment Charges $ 10,050 $ 0 0
Trade Names [Member]      
Impairment of other indefinite-lived intangible assets 13,000 7,000  
Nauticstar [Member]      
Non-cash pretax loss 0 2,016 187
Impairment Charges 0 0 $ 9,827
Aviara [member]      
Non-cash pretax loss   4,200  
Proceeds From Facility Sale Net Closing Cost   26,100  
Gain on Discontinued Operations   $ 6,200  
Impairment of long lived assets 6,900    
Impairment Charges 9,800    
net realizable value $ 2,400