v3.26.1
Fair Value of Financial Instruments (Tables)
6 Months Ended
Jun. 30, 2026
Fair Value Disclosures [Abstract]  
Schedule of Financial Instruments that are Not Reported at Fair Value
The fair values of the Company’s financial instruments that are not reported at fair value on the condensed consolidated balance sheet are reported below:
June 30, 2026December 31, 2025
(In thousands)LevelGross Principal BalanceFair Value Gross Principal BalanceFair Value
Mortgage note payable — 123 William Street
3140,000 137,747 140,000 136,990 
Mortgage note payable — 400 E. 67th Street - Laurel Condominium / 200 Riverside Blvd. - ICON Garage(1)
350,000 30,565 50,000 30,314 
Mortgage note payable — 8713 Fifth Avenue
310,000 9,668 10,000 9,763 
Mortgage note payable — 196 Orchard Street
351,000 46,925 51,000 47,222 
Total $251,000 $224,905 $251,000 $224,289